Receiving Zirve Drive Notifications
You can say notify me when sharing your files and folders with people outside the system, or you can receive notifications when a user shares files and folders with you within the system.
When you log in as a user, you receive notifications in the upper right part of the screen that appears in line with some of the transactions made within the system. these;
- For your files and folders shared to you by any user defined on the same server, “User XXX has shared you AAAA file/folder.” You can receive the notification.
- “The XXX folder you shared with the link has been displayed.” You can receive the notification.
- The XXX file you shared with the link has been downloaded. You can receive the notification.
- For upload requests created when you want to transfer files from any external stakeholder to your My Wall area, "File has been uploaded from XXX upload request." You can receive the notification.